WELCOME TO THE WEBINAR REGISTRATION PAGE!

Live free trading sessions for 3 days

Better yet, see us in person buy appointment only

We love our customers, so feel free to see our live trading sessions from 7 AM to 9 AM PST Monday thru Friday visit during normal business hours.

Cambridge Trading Academy

Our daily trading sessions take place Monday – Friday. You are invited to log into our virtual trading room so you can see exactly what all of the group members are doing to earn a full-time income from home. As a free guest you are allowed to sit in any 3 days of your choice! Trading hours are as follows: Monday – Friday Pacific: 7AM – 9AM Central: 9AM – 11AM Eastern: 10AM – 12PM